top of page
  • fizrabibi

Update #4

Hi Page Turners,


It has been a while since I have done a monthly update but that was because I was completing my finals for uni. Alhamdullilah I have finished my uni. It has been four years, multiple essays and meltdowns and books and analyses and going from I can't do this to I got this. But there is always light at the end and I have finally made it through. I am going to do a further post on my uni journey but I did want to put this in my updates because this is major for me. Let me know something major you have finished or completed and how you feel about it? May for me was a busy month because it was really full of procrastinating and trying to complete uni deadlines but within that month I also read some great books check out the post here - https://fizwrites.wixsite.com/website/post/the-books-i-read-in-may-2023


Wrote weekly issues for my newsletter check them all out here- and we got a whole load of bank holidays and finally, FINALLY the weather is turning slowly towards the summer season which means we get a lot more sunny and warm days. Or is that because of climate change? This is just a quick update as May was a stressful but weirdly calm-ish sort of month insha'Allah next month (well the end of this month) I will be writing a much more detailed version of what I got up to.


In the meantime subscribe to my newsletter and other socials for daily/weekly updates and let me know in the comments below what your month in May looked like and what you got up to.


Take care,

With Love and Dua's

Fiz @Every Page She Turns

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page