top of page
  • fizrabibi

Update #3

Hi Page Turners,


I hope you are all well and have had a good month. I don’t know if it is just me but I feel like this month has somehow dragged yet gone so quick. I also feel like (for me anyway) there was so much packed into this much I barely had a chance to breathe.


Normally I tell you all what I watched and believe it or not I actually haven’t watched any Netflix or BBC IPlayer because that is how busy I have been. Although I have quite the list growing I came across The Last Kingdom on YouTube and thought it looked amazing and right up my street so that is on my to be watched (for books we have a tbr and for series/tv/movies we have a tbw).


I also need to catch up on Between the Covers S6 and I want to watch Elon Musk’s Twitter storm because why not. Where The Crawdad’s Sing is on Netflix so I am able to watch it which I really want to do soon (my review for the book can be found here-https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/4804205680) and I do want to watch a few other things but I will of course keep you updated when (if) I do manage to watch anything within the next month.


I guess why I was so busy because I had an assignment as the start of the month and then again at the end of the month and then of course Ramadan started which you can find my post here (https://fizwrites.wixsite.com/website/post/ramadan-diaries-series-2-23-3-23) but let me know in the comments of what your month in March looked like and what did you get up too. I guess looking ahead I want to make the most of Ramadan so will really immerse myself in that and just prep for my finals which is scary to say and think. Hopefully during the end of next months my update will be a bit more entertaining to read for now that is all I have to update you. Take care and stay safe. Have a blessed Ramadan,


With Love and Dua’s

Fiz @Every Page She Turns


Link to my socials- https://linktr.ee/EPST subscribe to my newsletter :)

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page