top of page
  • fizrabibi

Ramadan Diaries-(series 2)- 23.3.23

Salam Page Turners,


Ramadan diaries are back for another year! I actually just went through all my old posts and I loved reading them and it is a reminder of why I love posting in the first place because it is always such a nice feeling. Last year my Ramadan posts mostly consisted of why I love Ramadan and the things I do etc. This year I want to go a bit deeper I have started journaling daily so when the first ten days come to an end, I will post a paragraph from each day on here. I want to show you a closer insight into my Ramadan/Qur’an journaling (which I only touched upon last year). I do want to include my daily snippets update on what I read. For my weekly updates subscribe to my Substack where weekly updates will be delivered to your inbox. (Link at the bottom)


My goals for this Ramadan:

- Fresh start/turn to God and really seek his forgiveness and start afresh.

- To complete the Qur’an-read English translation whilst I am reading to develop understanding and meaning.

- To remain in the state of Ibadah.

- Journal more- Qur’an ayahs etc.

- Take time out of the day either Tahajjud or nafil to pray and connect to God.

- Take some time out to journal or write for the blog

- Ask for duas constantly.

These are my main goals for Ramadan, what are your goals? Are they similar to yours, what is the most important goal you are going to work on?


Feel free to have a snoop at my Ramadan diaries from last year, and I hope you will stick around for this year’s insight into my 2023 Ramadan diaries. I won’t be as active on my socials but you are always more than welcome to connect with me there.

Link to my socials- https://linktr.ee/EPST


Rabbigh Fir War Hum Wa Anta Khair Ur Rahimeen- ‘Oh my Lord and Sustainer please forgive me and be merciful to me. You are the best amongst those who show mercy.’








May this Ramadan be your best yet. Ameen

With Love and Dua’s

Fiz @Every Page She Turns.


Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page