top of page
  • fizrabibi

Update #10

 

Hi Page Turners,


November was such a milestone month for me because… I officially grauduated!!!! Well let me clarify I got my results in July however I didn’t have my official ceremony until now November 2nd 2023 a date I will always remember. You can read my post of how I found the months following up to my graduation but I did this post because I had to write my feelings down. Graduating is probably the most freeing and proudest moment of my life but on the flip side it is the most scariest and the most vulnerable I have ever been. That may sound dramatic but it is all I have ever known and change is scary. I feel like because no one ever mentions this or even tells you about this navigating this period of time is scary and feels like Armageddon. Writing this now I am in such a better place but navigating those initial few months was something I have never done before. The post I wrote as much as it was for me it was also in case someone who is in a similar position stumbles across the post and feels they are not alone and in a way use my checklist to help them through this time. Graduating, going across that stage made it official for me so now I am just figuring or trying to figure it all out and I guess you can come on this journey of mine reading exactly how I am figuring it out.



I hope you all had a great month in November and if you want to get weekly updates about what I get up to read and other news than you can subscribe to my newsletter link below and my monthly reading wrap up is also posted link here- https://fizwrites.wixsite.com/website/post/what-i-read-in-november-2023

Comment below of your highs and lows of the month and what are your goals and looking forward to for the next month.


Thank you for reading and see you for the next update, in the meantime subscribe to my newsletter for weekly updates and to by blog so you can be notified every time I post so you can make sure never to miss a post. Comment below on your highs and lows of the month and what you are looking forward to in November. I am also putting a link so you can donate to help the people in Palestine every donation is the matter between life and death so please donate as much as you can. Thank you.



Link to newsletter (top link) and other socials- https://linktr.ee/EPST


With Love and Dua’s,

Fiz @Every Page She Turns.

Recent Posts

See All

תגובות


bottom of page