top of page
  • fizrabibi

POPSUGAR Reading Challenge

POPSUGAR reading challenge 2022-

Last year (in late August) I came across the POPSUGAR reading challenge and I had to give it a go. I was so glad I did because it really did allow me to go out of my comfort zone and pick up books that I wouldn’t necessarily pick up. It gave me the chance to read some books that became instant favourites (Hamnet by Maggie O’Farrell) and those that allowed me to diversify my reading. I also discovered the POPSUGAR reading group on Goodreads, and you instantly become a part of the community discussing the challenge and the books you read but also you can set a reading target of how many books you choose to read from the challenge. This year because I am starting in January instead of August, I really want to attempt to read all of the challenges on there and to see how I find it and if I enjoy the books I read or not. I will keep track of the books I have read, and which challenges I have attempted so be sure to keep checking in as I will be posting regularly.

With love,

Fiz @Every Page She Turns




7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page