top of page
  • fizrabibi

Popsugar Reading Challenge 2022

I have read 29/50 books for the Popsugar reading challenge and although I did want to complete more I am still proud of how much I have completed because it was more than last year. My excuse for not having completed is because I havent been picking up books intending to read for the challenge (which is a goal for 2023) but also because if I am brutally honest the prompts werent all that great. My goal for 2023 is to read 23 books and start in January completing the prompts instead of delaying it and end up doing what I did this year and not complete it. The books I read for the challenge are down below. I will keep you updated with the challenge and all that I read in 2023 soon! See you on the other side.


Happy reading!

Fiz @Every Page She Turns

Link-(couldn't fit all pics) https://www.goodreads.com/review/list/71950525?shelf=popsugar-reading-challenge-22







 

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page