top of page
  • fizrabibi

A quick update/upcoming posts

Hey Page Turners,

I know it has been a while since I last posted, but life got in the way. I kind of wanted this post to be a little update and a look at the upcoming weeks. I am coming up to my finals with uni, it has actually gone really quick, but also much needed because I feel like I have been studying forever, so I will be busy with the last assignments of the academic year, and an exciting time because I get to pick my modules for my last year. There may be a post on this very soon. With the summer coming up and having a break from uni I want to keep myself busy with activities and of course get back into writing, so will be looking at different things and keeping you updated, of course giving you a sneak peek into what I am writing. I will be able to read freely again without deadlines and uni reading hanging over me so I will be able to do more reviews and keep you all up to date with what I am reading and my recommendations.

(Be sure to comment on what you have been up to)





And of course, Ramadan is literally next week. I hate having long intervals where I don’t post often so using Ramadan as an excuse, I am going to be posting every so often documenting my month in Ramadan, probably one of my favourite months- in the Islamic calendar- and I want to show you an insight into what Ramadan is like for me and what I get up to, but also it will be really nice for me too look back on. So yeah, I have a busy few weeks ahead of me and I want to document it all and show you what I get up to, thank you so much for visiting my page for all your support and encouragement and I hope you stick around for the upcoming posts, it’s going to be exciting. Follow me on my other social media (most active on Goodreads- I also have joined twitter-link below.

With Salaams and Dua’s.

Fiz @Every Page She Turns.


Received my first Ramadan gift :)

31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page